President: Fr. Martin O`Connor
Chairperson: Ger Conroy
Vice Chair: Pat McHugh
Secretary: Mary Freeley
Vice Sec: Mary Barrett
PRO: Breda Raftery & Eimear Halligan

Noel Macken
Gabriel Prendergast
Enda Staunton
Mary Mulreany
Agnes Clarke
John Hynes
Deirdre Heneghan
Niall Higgins
Paula Giblin
Julie Higgins
Marian Trench
Tom Fallon
Mark Dooley
Eddie Clarke
Dympna Clarke
Shane Kirrane
Ann Clarke
Mary Mangan


Sub Committee details here – Sub Committee Page

The following two tabs change content below.

Breda Raftery

Latest posts by Breda Raftery (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>